What songs did the beatles play?

The Beatles performed many songs, starting with the simple love tunes such as "Love Me Do" and "I Want to Hold Your Hand", and building up to "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Heart's Club Band", "Eleanor Rigby", "Lady Madonna", and "Strawberry Fields Forever". Their discography is as broad as it is impressive.