What happened to wallyhome?

Seattle startup SNUPI cut staff and shelved Wally home sensor devices. The Seattle startup led by entrepreneur Jeremy Jaech and University of Washington computer science professor Shwetak Patel, laid off a significant portion of its staff today after it was unable to raise additional venture funding