How many types of xboxes are there?

There are Different Types of Xboxes. Over the years, Microsoft has released various versions of the Xbox. The very first was the original Xbox. The Xbox 360, came in various configurations, including the Xbox 360 Core, the Pro, and Xbox 360 Elite. There is now the Xbox One in different versions.