How long is a hambone good for?

If it's been refrigerated, I'd say probably at least two weeks. If there is a bad smell, however, toss it out.

---

3-4 days. The cooked ham will keep safely for three to four days in a sealed container, according to the U.S. Food and Drug Administration's guidelines for meat leftovers. Within those few days, cut the remaining ham from the bone. Cook with it or freeze the ham separately for later use.