Who plays mama in mama's family?

Vicki Ann Lawrence, sometimes credited as Vicki Lawrence Schultz, is an American actress, comedian, and singer. She is best known for her character Mama. Lawrence originated multitudes of characters beyond Mama on CBS's The Carol Burnett Show from 1967 to 1978