How many moons in super mario odyssey?

There are 880 individual moons in Super Mario Odyssey

---

There are 880 unique moons in Super Mario Odyssey, but you can take that number up to 999 if you buy duplicates from in-game shops. You only need 124 to get to the end credits, though.