Is there a such thing as united states marine corps college?

No, there is no US Marine Corps College. The Marines, while a separate military branch, come from the US Naval Academy in Annapolis, Maryland. They are sister services, which both use the Naval Academy as one path to becoming either a Naval officer or Marine Corps officer.