What is the shop of horrors?

according to wikipedia,Little Shop of Horrors is a 1960 Comedy, Horror film directed by Roger Corman, about a geeky florist shop worker who finds out his Venus flytrap can speak and needs to be fed to grow. Unfortunately, it needs to be fed humans.

---

Little Shop of Horrors is a horror comedy rock musical with music by Alan Menken and lyrics and a book by Howard Ashman. The story follows a hapless florist shop worker who raises a plant that feeds on human blood and flesh.