What is the order of the artemis fowl books?

The first few books in the Artemis Fowl series are Artemis Fowl, Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident, Artemis Fowl: the Eternity Code, Artemis Fowl: the Seventh Dwarf, Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception, and Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony. There are 8 books altogether.