Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the order of the artemis fowl books?

The first few books in the Artemis Fowl series are Artemis Fowl, Artemis Fowl and the Arctic Incident, Artemis Fowl: the Eternity Code, Artemis Fowl: the Seventh Dwarf, Artemis Fowl and the Opal Deception, and Artemis Fowl and the Lost Colony. There are 8 books altogether.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1598731634408) }}

Points points 12
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world