What is on the dollar coin?

In recent years, the U.S. Mint has produced $1 coins in three different programs: Native American, featuring Sacagawea, presidential coins and American Innovation coins that feature the Statue of Liberty on one side and a unique design emblematic of a significant innovation for each state.