Has there ever been a no hitter thrown in the world series?

Don Larsen of the New York Yankees is the only pitcher to pitch a no hitter in World Series history. Larsen threw a perfect game in which no batter reached first base by hit, walk, or error. He accomplished this feat in Game 5 of the 1956 World Series against the Brooklyn Dodgers.