Who is simon templer?

The Saint is the nickname of the fictional character Simon Templar, featured in a series of novels and short stories by Leslie Charteris published between 1928 and 1963. The character has also been portrayed in motion pictures, radio dramas, comic strips, comic books and three television series.

---

Simon Templer was a character in a television series called The Saint. Of course, his initials are S T and there is a link to the Templar Knights of old.