What's the fastest helicopter in the world?

What's the fastest helicopter in the world? Bell Boeing V-22 Osprey is the fastest helicopter in the world. In just 12 seconds, it can fully convert from an airplane into a helicopter. The ability to take off, land, and hover like a helicopter makes it the most versatile modern hybrid aircraft