Who's born on christmas day?

Familiar names with December 25 birthdays include Isaac Newton, Pope Pius VI, Clara Barton, Helena Rubenstein, Louis Chevrolet, Humphrey Bogart, Cab Calloway, Anwar Sadat, Rod Serling, Mabel King, Bob James, Jimmy Buffett, Larry Czonka, Barbara Mandrell, Sissy Spacek, CCH Pounder, and Laura Sadler.

---

Celebrities born on Christmas day Justin Trudeau. Boris Johnson and Justin Trudeau (PA) ... Annie Lennox. Annie Lennox (Ian West/PA) ... Chris Kamara. Chris Kamara (LIa Toby/PA) ... Shane MacGowan. ... Helena Christensen. ... Ricky Martin. ... Lemmy Kilmister. ... Ryan Seacrest.