How do you clean rubber stamps?

A simple way to clean rubber stamps is by using a spray bottle with luke warm water. You don't need to add soap to the water as long as you are using a water-soluble ink such as Color Box, Versa Mark, Versa Magic or Brilliance stamp pads.