Do you know any a. s. m. r.?

ASMR, or autonomous sensory meridian response, is a pleasant physical or emotional feeling (not based in science) triggered most often by soft sounds such as someone whispering slowly into a microphone, can help you go to sleep. Nails tapping on glass and wood promotes relaxation are ASMR also.