Tell me about the anime doctor stone?

The plot of Dr Stone revolves around Taiju Oki, Senku Ishigami and Yuruziha Ogawa, in the beginning. However, when Taiju almost proposes Yuruziha and a green light end up petrifying all of humanity. After about 3700 years of being petrified, Senku and Taiju wake up about 6 months apart.