How many movies have been made from the book little women?

There have been 6 feature films based on Louisa May Alcott's Little Women: 2 silent films in 1917 & 1918, a version starring Katherine Hepburn in 1933, an MGM Technicolor version in 1949, the 1994 version starring Winona Ryder, and the 2019 Greta Gerwig version that was nominated for Best Picture.