Who sang i saw mommy kissing santa claus?

"I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus" is a Christmas song with music and lyrics by British songwriter Tommie Connor, and first recorded by Jimmy Boyd in 1952. The song has since been covered by many artists, with the most famous cover being attributed to The Jackson 5.