What's spryzen requiem?

Spryzen Requiem S3 0 Zeta is a Balance Type Beyblade released by Hasbro as part of the Burst System as well as the SwitchStrike System. It was released in western countries as a SwitchStrike Starter Pack for CAD$17.99 in Canada, USD$12.99 in the United States, and AUD$24.99 in Australia.