Who is the wealthiest person of all time?

There are different accounts and estimates but the consensus seems to be Caesar Augustus with a net worth (adjusted for inflation) of around 4.6 trillion dollars. At one point, his personal wealth was equal to one-fifth of the entire Roman Empire's economy.