How fast is a bully?

The American Bully is a recently formed companion dog breed, originally recognized in 2004 by the American Bully Kennel Club (ABKC) Litter size: 4-8 Height: 33–50 cm (13–20 in) Weight: 20–60 kg (44–132 lb) Life span: 8-13 years