Who is in nsync?

NSYNC was an American boy band formed in Orlando, Florida, in 1996 and launched in Germany by BMG Ariola Munich. NSYNC consisted of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone, and Lance Bass.