Where is six oh nine area code?

Area code 6 0 9 is located in New Jersey, and covers Trenton, Atlantic City, and Pleasantville.

---

Area codes 609 serves telephones in central New Jersey, including the cities of Trenton, Princeton, Ewing, Hamilton, and southeastern parts of the state and the Jersey Shore, including Atlantic City and Long Beach Island. In terms of geographic coverage, it is the largest in the state of New Jersey.