What's the name of the longest city in wales?

The longest town name in Europe is a doozy: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch. No, that's not a typo. This 58-letter behemoth is the name of a town in northwestern Wales.