What is the largest hospital in the united states?

The University of Pittsburgh Medical Center is the largest hospital in the United States by number of beds.

---

according to largest.org,The University of Pittsburgh Medical Center is the largest hospital in the United States by number of beds, 8000 to be exact, and was founded in 1893. The next closest hospital is Jackson Memorial in Miami florida, founded in 1918 and has a total of 5,266 beds