What country was involved in a foreign war in eighteen fifteen?

Napoleonic Wars was a series of wars between France and shifting alliances of other European powers. The Napoleonic Wars constitute a 23-year period of recurrent conflict that concluded with the Battle of Waterloo on June 22, 1815.