Who plays martin kratt?

Martin Kratt (voiced by himself) – Martin is a zoologist who likes to give names to animals he finds, allowing the audience to bond with the said animal. His signature clothing color, including his Creature Power suit, is blue. Martin is more the jokester of the two Kratt brothers.