Who is jenna ortega's dad?

Jenna Marie Ortega was born September 27, 2002 to mom Natalie Ortega. There is no mention of her father's name. Ortega is best known for portraying Harley Diaz on the Disney Channel show Stuck in the Middle & Princess Isabel in the Disney Channel animated television series Elena of Avalor.