What is mascola phobia?

Masklophobia is a general and in some cases an irrational fear of masks, people in costumed clothing and mascots which is common among toddlers and young children.

---

Masklophobia is the fear of masks, people in costumed clothing and mascots. This fear is common among toddlers and young children.