Name the twelve star wars movies?

The Star Wars movies are Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, Solo, Rogue One, A New Hope, Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, Force Awakens, Last Jedi, & Rise of Skywalker. There are also TV shows, both animated & live action.