What's an antarctic penguin?

Two penguin species live on the Antarctic Continent - Emperor and Adelie penguins. Three species live in both northern Antarctica and the sub-Antarctic islands - Chinstraps, Macaronis and Gentoos. Three species live exclusively in the sub-Antarctic - Rockhoppers, Megallanics and Kings.