Is there such thing as a pajama shark?

The pyjama shark or striped catshark (Poroderma africanum) is endemic to the coastal waters of South Africa. This abundant bottom-dwelling species can be found from the intertidal zone to a depth of around 330 ft, particularly over rocky reefs and kelp beds. It grows a little over 3 feet long