Who is the father of huey dewey and louie?

Huey, Dewey and Louie Duck are the sons of Mr Duck and Donald’s sister Della Duck, the nephews of Donald Duck, and thus the great-nephews of Donald's maternal uncle Scrooge McDuck. After Mr Duck and Della's disappearance, they were left in Donald Duck's care.