Who are the twenty twenty one heisman candidates?

The 2021 Heisman Trophy top four finalist are: Michigan Defensive End Aidan Hutchinson, Pittsburgh QB Kenny Pickett, Ohio State QB C.J. Stroud and Alabama QB Bryce Young.

---

The 2021 Heisman Trophy top four finalist are: Michigan Defensive End Aidan Hutchinson, Pittsburgh QB Kenny Pickett, Ohio State QB C.J. Stroud and Alabama QB Bryce Young. Bryce Young won the Heisman Trophy on December 11th 2021.