Are there other people in the universe?

Life on other planets has never been proven. The Glocalities study on the existence of alien life was completed among 26,492 people from 24 countries and reveals that: 61% of people believe that there is some form of life on other planets, 17% rule this out and only 22% say that they don’t know.