What song goes oh no oh no?

It’s known by TikTok users as the “Oh No” song, although its real name is “Remember (Walking in the Sand).” It’s true that Aerosmith featured the “Oh No” song on its 1979 album, but The true roots of the TikTok “Oh No” song are in the 1964 recording by The Shangri-Las.