What group created adopt me?

Adopt Me! is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game on the gaming platform Roblox. Creators Bethink (creative director) and NewFissy (tech director/programmers) made it in 2017. Independent studio Dreamcraft is the developer. 7-14-2017 was the original release date. Per Wikipedia.com.