Tell me about the tv show you?

The TV show called "You" is a 2018 Netflix TV Thriller with 3 seasons. It depicts a charming but dangerous and intensely obsessive young man who goes to extreme measures to insert himself into the lives of those he is transfixed by. YOU has been renewed for a 4th season and is currently being filmed