Who owns the rights to marilyn monroe's image?

Several years and a variety of lawsuits later, Anna Strasberg sold the Marilyn Monroe estate to a new company, Authentic Brands Group or ABG, for an estimated 20 to $30 million. Strasberg remains a minority partner in the deal.