What are the seven tips for making tea?

1: Use Good Tea. 2: Use Good Water. 3: Measure Your Tea. 4: Measure the Water Temperature. 5: Time the Steep. 6: Allow for Full Leaf Expansion. And 7: Stop the Steep.