Name some famous opera singers?

Some famous opera singers include Luciano Pavorotti, Placido Domingo, Jose Carreras, Enrico Caruso, Andrea Bocelli, Joan Sunderland, Renee Fleming, Maria Callas, Montserrat Caballe.