Do you know who tyler one is?

Tyler 1 is Tyler Steinkamp, also known as T 1 is one of the most popular League of Legends online personalities with 3.4 million followers on Twitch. T 1 was banned from playing League of Legends from April 2016 to January 2018 for disruptive behavior. Deamed MostToxic Player in North America".