What was babe ruth's record?

Babe Ruth holds the record for all-time slugging percentage with 0.690, as well as the record for farthest home run at 575 feet. Babe Ruth broke many records during his career that have since been broken, such as 714 career home runs, broken by Hank Aaron in 1974.