Who is doctor weber?

Dr. Weber is a Board Certified Neurosurgeon who specializes in the treatment of spine disorders. Focusing on minimally invasive procedures, Dr. Weber is known for his success with spinal fusions, simple and complex spinal disorders, reconstructive spinal surgery and Failed Back Surgery patients.