How to get ultra beast in pokemon sword?

They can be unlocked upon completing main story and complete all legendary clues. You need to catch all of the legendary birds and Regis to receive one more legendary clue from Peony. Head to the Max Lair and talk to him. After that, the Ultra Basts will spawn randomly during the Dynamax Adventures.