How many people per square mile in china?

China ranks number 1 in the list of countries (and dependencies) by population. The population density in China is 153 per square kilometer (or 397 people per square mile).

---

China ranks number 1 in the list of countries (and dependencies) by population. The population density in China is 153 per square mile.