Who cofounded athletes for hope?

Andre Agassi, Muhammad Ali, Lance Armstrong, Warrick Dunn, Jeff Gordon, Mia Hamm, Tony Hawk, Andrea Jaeger, Mario Lemieux, Alonso Mourning, and Cal Ripken Jr.