When do puppies ears open?

When do puppies ears open? During the third week their eyes and ears open, giving tiny pups a whole new way to experience life. Puppies are born blind and deaf, with both their eyes and ears sealed shut. Puppies are born blind and deaf, with both their eyes and ears sealed shut.