Who is jaden marie johnson?

Jadah Marie Johnson, She was a competitive cheerleader and gymnast beginning at the age of four. She won three national titles in cheer as a flyer, she is an Actress & a Ready Player One. she is from Fontana California & is the youngest of 9 siblings, her passion for acting sets her above & apart